Church
School

St. Albert the Great Summer Picnic June 14th, 15th and 16th.

Viewing Events:     Parish     School     PTO     Church     Preschool    View All

Wednesday - November 5
Picture Make-Up Day 8:00am Picture Make-Up Day   ...more



Tuesday - November 11
1:00 Dismissal
1:00 Dismissal    ...more



Monday - November 24
Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break Monday 11/24 - 11/28 No School    ...more



Friday - December 19
11:30 Dismissal
11:30 Dismissal - Christmas Break    ...more



Monday - January 5, 2015
First Day Back
First day back from Christmas break    ...more



Wednesday - January 14, 2015
Open House 8:00-11:00 Open House   ...more



Monday - January 19, 2015
No School MLK Day No School   ...more



Friday - January 30, 2015
Buck-A-Jeans Day $1.00 non-uniform day. Money will benefit the 8th grade class.   ...more



Saturday - January 31, 2015
Viking Gala
Save the Date
Viking Gala
More information to come!    ...more



Tuesday - February 10, 2015
Conferences A-L
Conferences 3:20-8:00pm    ...more



Wednesday - February 11, 2015
Conferences M-Z
Conferences 3:20-8:00    ...more



Thursday - February 12, 2015
No School No School 2/12   ...more



Friday - February 13, 2015
No School No School 2/13   ...more



Tuesday - February 24, 2015
1:00 Dismissal
1:00 Dismissal    ...more



Monday - April 6, 2015
Spring Break
April 6 - 10 Spring Break    ...more



Tuesday - April 28, 2015
1:00 Dismissal
1:00 Dismissal    ...more



Friday - May 1, 2015
Oaks Day - No School No School Oaks Day   ...more



Monday - May 18, 2015
8th Grade Brunch 8:00-9:30 8th Grade Brunch in Visitation Hall   ...more



Tuesday - May 19, 2015
8th Grade Graduation 7:00pm in church 8th Grade Graduation   ...more



Friday - May 22, 2015
Field Day Field Day   ...more



Tuesday - May 26, 2015
Last Day of School 11:30 Dismissal 11:30 dismissal, Last Day of School   ...more



 Prev

November 2014

Next        
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Select a day to see events for that day
SEARCH
Show Upcoming Events In...
Church
Parish
Preschool
PTO
School



join our newsletter St. Alberts News
Summer Reading is Here Teacher Appreciation Week New Way to Order School Supplies
01
Wed, Nov 5: Picture Make-Up Day Tue, Nov 11: 1:00 Dismissal Mon, Nov 24: Thanksgiving Break